CONTACT US

SAINT DAVID SCHOOL

Km. 1 1/2, Carretera Don Pedro,

Santiago de los Caballeros 51000

Tel. (809) 724-0996

Fax (809) 724-0766

info@saintdavidschool.edu.do

Logo SDS.png
Logo SDS.png

Administrative Director

Ing. Raul A. Díaz, M.A.

Tel. (809) 724-0996  Ext. 101

info@saintdavidschool.edu.do

Academic Director 

Jennie Gardner de Díaz, B.Ed., (Hons.); M.Sc.

Tel. (809) 724-0996  Ext. 103

jgardner@saintdavidschool.edu.do

High School Coordinator: / Dominican Curriculum

Mr. Nelson Santos

Tel. (809) 724-0996  Ext. 104

nsantos@saintdavidschool.edu.do

Primary School Coordinator: 2nd-6th/  Junior High School: 7th-8vo / 

Dominican Curriculum

Mr. Warlin Gomez, M.A.

Tel. (809) 724-0996  Ext. 108

wgomez@saintdavidschool.edu.do

Psychology & Orientation Dept./

Preschool Level & First Grade Coord.

Dominican Curriculum

Ms. Cynthia Lama

Tel. (809) 724-0996  Ext. 107

clama@saintdavidschool.edu.do

Middle School Coordinator: 5-6th

High School: 7th - 12th/

American Curriculum

Ms. Johanna Taveras, M.A.

Tel. (809) 724-0996  Ext. 108

jtaveras@saintdavidschool.edu.do

Technology Coordinator/

Dominican & American Curriculum

Mr. Anderson Florian

Tel. (809) 724-0996  Ext. 100

aflorian@saintdavidschool.edu.do

VISIT US

Travel Indications     saint david school - colegio



Take La Av. Juan Pablo Duarte, turn to the left hand side in Don Lindo , getting to La Carretera Don Pedro, then turn to the left, and go straight ahead 'till you get to Saint David School.

¡Gracias por tu mensaje!